My first post here

After wandering among social medias for years, especially knowing much about Weibo &Facebook, I’ve found writing is always the best way to prompt my thinking and learning. It’s not brilliant to give up maintaining a blog. So from today on, articles will be composed in the fields of my favorite Apple products, movies and some wisdom I may obtain. You feel free to discuss anything in any words you like.

Hope to share the most happiness in my life with my friends. It’s not easy to get over sorrows or difficulties, or anything we dislike. Nevertheless just having a try no matter what the results will be is not a bad idea I believe. Time will give the answer.

Leave a Reply

